BEHL Administration

Updated Saturday December 8, 2018 by Best Ever Hockey League (BEHL).

The BEHL administration is an elected body with each position holding a 2-year term.  We are proud of the high level of engagement by our members.  Many different skaters have stepped up over the years and taken on leadership positions as board members, as team managers, or as referees.

President: Jon Nones, until Winter 2019
Vice President: Paul Parter, until Fall 2019
Secretary: Brian Lorton, until Summer 2020

Board Email Address:


Team Managers:

Sean Marchbank – Beer O’Clock

Mark Weiland – Bronze Member

Jim Klenk – Chinook

Rune Hakansson – Hurricane

John Gillespie – minivan

Chris Smith - Squatch

Pete Winfield – Thunderfish

Barbara Bell – Women's Team

Tracy Winjum – Typhoon (no team in Summer 2018)

This article has No Comments.
Be the first to add your comments!
Click the "Post a New Comment" button below.
firstname lastname commented Just Now

You must be a member of the League and logged in to post comments. Login here.